Team

Dr. Astrid Y. Breuer: awilhelm@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-536 ∙ Tel. 39-22809 ∙ Sprechstunde: Mi 11-12  Uhr

mgr. Iwona Derecka-Weber: derecka@uni-mainz.de
Polonicum / Raum 04-308 ∙ Tel. 39-38404 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Maria Fotteler / Sekretariat: slavistik@uni-mainz.de
Raum: 00-552 ∙ Tel. 39-22807 ∙ Sprechstunde: Mo - Fr 10 - 12:30 Uhr

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alfred Gall: agall@uni-mainz.de  ∙
Raum 00-528  ∙ Tel. 39-26936  ∙ Sprechstunde: Di 11-12 Uhr

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Frank Göbler: goebler@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-524 ∙ Tel. 39-23908 ∙ Sprechstunde: Mittwoch, 07. November 2018, 15-16 Uhr

Prof. Dr. Rainer Goldt: goldt@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-732 ∙ Tel. 39-22187 ∙ Sprechstunde: Di 12 - 13 und Do 12 - 14 Uhr

Susanne Jakob M.A.: polonicum@uni-mainz.de
Polonicum / Raum 03-207 ∙ Tel. 39-38400 ∙ Sprechstunde: Mo 10-12 Uhr und Mi 10-12 Uhr

Dr. Katarzyna Kostrzewska-Adam.: kkostrze@uni-mainz.de
Polonicum / Raum 04-309 ∙ Tel. 39-38402 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Dr. Barbara Kowalski: kowalski@uni-mainz.de ∙
Polonicum / Raum 04-308 ∙ Tel: 39-38400 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Jaroslav Kříž: kriz@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-552 ∙ Tel. 39-22807 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Dr. Rebecca Krug: krugr@uni-mainz.de ∙
Raum: 00-543 ∙ Tel. 39-25406 ∙ Sprechstunde: Mi 12:30 - 13:30 Uhr

Dr. Ewa Makarczyk-Schuster: makarczy@uni-mainz.de  ∙
Polonicum / Raum 03-213 ∙ Tel. 39-38401  ∙ Sprechstunde: Mo 10 -12 Uhr

Prof. Dr. Johann Meichel: meichel@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-536 ∙ Tel. 39-22199 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Dr. Maria Mushchinina.: mushchin@uni-mainz.de ∙
Raum: 00-542 ∙ Tel. 39-22807 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Dr. Branka Palme: bpalme@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-542 ∙ Tel. 39-22808 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Pino Marco Pizzo M. A.: pizzo@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-543 ∙ Tel. 39-22805∙ Sprechstunde: Di 16 - 17 Uhr

Dr. Alexei Rybakovrybakov@uni-mainz.de
Raum 00-736 ∙ Tel. 39-20809 ∙ Sprechstunde: Mi 15 -16 Uhr und n. V.

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Brigitte Schultze: schultze@uni-mainz.de
Tel. 39-22807 / 39-38400 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Dr. Karlheinz Schuster: schustka@uni-mainz.de ∙
Polonicum ∙ Tel. 39-38401 ∙ Sprechstunde: n.V.

Marija Weikert M.A.: MajaWeikert@web.de  ∙
Tel. 39-22807 ∙ Sprechstunde: n. V.

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Björn Wiemer: wiemerb@uni-mainz.de
Raum: 00-516 ∙ Tel. 39-22186 ∙ Sprechstunde: Do 9-10 Uhr